Avicii feat Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up (Island)

Chris Malinchak – So Good To Me (Ministry of Sound)

Demi Lovato – Heart Attack (Hollywood)

Miley Cyrus – Can’t Stop Us (RCA)

Professor Green feat Miles Kane – Are You Getting Enough? (Virgin)

Karmin – Acapella (Epic)

Axwell – Center of the Universe (Polydor)

Kesha feat – Crazy Kids (RCA)

Tich – Dumb (All Around The World)

Wiley Feat Angel & Tinchy Stryder – Lights On (Warner)

Fuse ODG – Antenna (3Beat)

Taylor Swift feat Ed Sheeran – Everything Has Changed (Big Machine)

Jessie J feat Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal – Wild (Universal)

Olly Murs – Dear Darlin’ (Epic)

Daft Punk feat Pharrell – Get Lucky (Columbia)

Dizzee Rascal feat Robbie Williams – Goin’ Crazy (Universal)

Naughty Boy feat Sam Smith – La La La (Virgin)

Jason Derulo – The Other Side (Warner)

Robin Thicke feat T.I. & Pharrell – Blurred Lines (Interscope)

The Wanted – Drunk On Love (Global) *[New]*

Ciara feat Nicki Minaj – Livin’ It Up (Epic) *[New]*

Estelle – Call These Boys (Atlantic) *[New]*

Wretch 32 feat Jacob Banks – Doing OK (Ministry of Sound) *[New]*

Kelly Clarkson – Tie It Up (RCA) *[New]*

The Saturdays – Wildfire (Fascination) *[New]*

Pharrell – Just A Cloud Away (Interscope) *[New]*

Victoria Justice – Gold (Columbia) *[New]*

Chris Brown feat Aaliyah – They Don’t Know (RCA) *[New]*

Wale feat Ne-Yo – Tired of Dreaming (Atlantic) *[New]*

M.I.A. – Bring The Noize (Interscope) *[New]*

Cher Lloyd feat Ne-Yo – Its All Good (Syco) *[New]*

G.R.L – Vacation (A&M) *[New]*

Akon – Island (Konvict) *[New]*

Drake feat James Fauntleroy – On My Way (Young Money) *[New]*


Record of The Week: The Wanted – Drunk on Love (Global)

Album of The Week: Ciara – Ciara (Epic)


NE1fm 102.5

NE1fm is a radio station broadcasting 24 hours a day across Newcastle upon Tyne and Gateshead on 102.5 FM, as well as online via this website. For more information about NE1fm, click here, and also make sure to follow us on Twitter at @NE1fmofficial.