Kylie Minogue – Skirt (Roc Nation)

Professor Green feat Miles Kane – Are You Getting Enough? (Virgin)

Icona Pop feat Charli XCX – I Don’t Care (Ten Records)

Dizzee Rascal feat Robbie Williams – Goin’ Crazy (Island)

Disclosure feat Jessie Ware – Confess To Me (Island) *[New]*

Armin van Buuren feat Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (Armada Music)

Rudimental feat Elle Eyre – Waiting All Night  (Asylum)

Macklemore Feat Ryan Lewis & Ray Dalton – Can’t Hold Us (Macklemore LLC)

Jessie J feat Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal – Wild (Universal)

Olly Murs – Dear Darlin’ (Epic)

Fuse ODG – Antenna (3Beat)

Daft Punk feat Pharrell – Get Lucky (Columbia)

Union J – Carry You (Syco)

Naughty Boy feat Sam Smith – La La La (Ministry of Sound)

Robin Thicke feat T.I. & Pharrell – Blurred Lines (Interscope)

Miley Cyrus – We Cant Stop (RCA) *[New]*

Megan & Liz – Release You (Collective Sounds) *[New]*

Amplify Dot Feat Busta Rhymes – I’m Good (Virgin) *[New]*

Icona Pop – Girlfriend (Ten Records) *[New]*

Charlie Brown – Floodgates (Universal) *[New]*

Stafford Brothers feat Christina Milian & Lil’ Wayne – Hello (Ministry of Sound)

Baby Blue – Bump (3Beat) *[New]*

Beyonce – Rise Up (Columbia) *[New]*

Wale feat Rihanna – Bad (Universal) *[New]*

Mark Owen – Stars (Polydor) *[New]*

J. Cole feat TLC – Crooked Smile (Roc Nation) *[New]*

Chamillionaire – Slow Loud & Bangin (Universal)

Fabolous feat 2 Chainz – When I Feel Like It (Def Jam) *[New]*

Mario feat Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj – Somebody Else (Remix) (RCA) *[New]*


Record of The Week: Miley Cyrus – Can’t Stop Us (RCA)

Album of The Week: J. Cole – Born Sinner (Roc Nation)

NE1fm 102.5

NE1fm is a radio station broadcasting 24 hours a day across Newcastle upon Tyne and Gateshead on 102.5 FM, as well as online via this website. For more information about NE1fm, click here, and also make sure to follow us on Twitter at @NE1fmofficial.