Icona Pop feat Charli XCX – I Don’t Care (Ten Records)

Disclosure – When A Fire Starts To Burn (Island)

Dizzee Rascal feat Robbie Williams – Goin’ Crazy (Island)

*AlunaGeorge Interview*

AlunaGeorge – Attracting Flies (Island)

Lawson feat B.o.B. – Broken Hearted (Polydor)

Clinton Sparks feat Macklemore & 2 Chainz – Gold Rush (Def Jam)

Sub Focus feat Alex Clare – Endorphins (RAM Records)

Stylo G – Soundboy (3Beat)

Armin van Buuren feat Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (Armada Music)

2 Chainz & Wiz Khalifa – We Own It (Fast & Furious) (Interscope)

Rudimental feat Elle Eyre – Waiting All Night (Asylum)

Macklemore Feat Ryan Lewis & Ray Dalton – Can’t Hold Us (Macklemore LLC)

Olly Murs – Dear Darlin’ (Epic)

Jessie J feat Big Sean & Dizze – Wild (Universal)

Daft Punk feat Pharrell – Get Lucky (Columbia)

Naughty Boy feat Sam Smith – La La La (Virgin)

Robin Thicke feat T.I. & Pharrell – Blurred Lines (Interscope)

Kylie Minogue – Skirt (Roc Nation) *[New]*

Megan Nicole – Summer Forever (Bad Boy)

*Rudimental Interview*

Rudimental feat Emeli Sande – More Than Anything (Asylum)

Sean Paul – Do Ti Ting (Atlantic) *[New]*

Krewella – Alive (Columbia) *[New]*

Loick Essien – You & Me (White Label) *[New]*

Professor Green feat Miles Kane – Are You Getting Enough? (Virgin) *[New]*

T.I. feat Lil’ Wayne – Wit Me (Grand Hustle/Warner) *[New]*

M.O – Come Let Me Show You (Operator Records) *[New]*

Lisa Mercedez feat TimeTakers – Let’s Get Drunk (Tempo Recods) *[New]*

Joel Compass – F’d Up (Polydor) *[New]*

Tiesto feat Kyler England – Take Me (Musical Freedom) *[New]*


Record of The Week: Kylie Minogue – Skirt (Roc Nation)

Album of The Week: Disclosure – Settle (Island)

NE1fm 102.5

NE1fm is a radio station broadcasting 24 hours a day across Newcastle upon Tyne and Gateshead on 102.5 FM, as well as online via this website. For more information about NE1fm, click here, and also make sure to follow us on Twitter at @NE1fmofficial.