By Rob Davies on July 6, 2013

Duck Sauce – It’s You (Fool’s Gold)

Jay-Z feat Justin Timberlake – Holy Grail (Roc Nation) *[New]*

Avicii feat Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up (UMG)

Wretch 32 feat Jacob Banks – Doing OK (Ministry of Sound)

AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It (Island)

Jessie J feat Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal – Wild (Universal)

Karmin – Acapella (Epic)

Iggy Azalea – Bounce (Mercury)

Olly Murs – Dear Darlin’ (Epic)

The Wanted – Walks Like Rihanna (Global)

Daft Punk feat Pharrell – Get Lucky (Columbia)

Jason Derulo – The Other Side (Warner Bros)

The Saturdays – Gentleman (Fascination)

Naughty Boy feat Sam Smith – La La La (Virgin) – Bang Bang (Interscope)

Robin Thicke feat T.I. & Pharrell – Blurred Lines (Interscope)

Icona Pop feat Charli XCX – I Don’t Care (Ten Records)

John Newman – Love Me Again (Universal)

Tinie Tempah feat 2 Chainz – Trampoline (Parlophone) *[New]*

Jay-Z Feat Beyonce – Part II (On The Run) (Roc Nation) *[New]*

Skylar Grey – White Suburban (Interscope) *[New]*

Duke Dumont feat MNEK – Hold On (Ministry of Sound) *[New]*

Ellie Goulding – Burn (Polydor) *[New]*

Naughty Boy feat Emeli Sande – Lifted (Virgin) *[New]*

Nelly feat Nicki Minaj & Pharrell – Get Like Me (Republic) *[New]*

Robin Thicke feat Kendrick Lamar & 2 Chainz – Give It 2 U (Interscope) *[New]*

Jay-Z feat Justin Timberlake – Heaven (Roc Nation) *[New]*

DJ Earworm – Summermash 2013 (White Label) *[New]*

Skylar Grey feat Big Sean & Travis Barker – Back from the Dead (Interscope) *[New*]


Record of The Week: Tinie Tempah feat 2 Chainz – Trampoline (Parlophone)

Album of The Week: Jsy-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail (Roc Nation)