Justin Timberlake – Take Back The Night (RCA)

Dizzee Rascal – I Don’t Need A Reason (Dirtee Skank)

Miguel feat Jessie Ware – Adorn [Remix] (RCA)

Chase & Status Feat Louis M^tt – Lost & Not Found (Mercury)

Example – All The Wrong Places (Ministry of Sound)

Tinie Tempah feat 2 Chainz – Trampoline (Parlophone)

Pink feat Lily Rose Cooper – True Love (RCA)

One Direction – Best Song Ever (Sony)  *[New]*

*Lawson Interview (T in The Park 2013)*

Lawson feat B.o.B. – Broken Hearted (Polydor)

Jay-Z feat Justin Timberlake – Holy Grail (Roc Nation)

Naughty Boy feat Sam Smith – La La La (Virgin)

Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash & John Martin – Reload (Refune)

Breach – Jack (DirtyBird) – Bang Bang (Interscope)

Icona Pop feat Charli XCX – I Don’t Care (Atlantic)

Selena Gomez – Come & Get It (Hollywood)

John Newman – Love Me Again (Island)

Robin Thicke feat T.I. & Pharrell – Blurred Lines (Interscope)

Avicii feat Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up (Virgin) *[New]*

Azealia Banks vs Paul Oakenfold – Venus (Interscope) *[New]*

AlunaGeorge – This Is How We Do It (Island) *[New]*

Neon Jungle – Trouble (RCA) *[New]*

Becky G feat Pitbull – Can’t Get Enough (Kemosabe) *[New]*

Wilkinson feat P Money & Arlissa – Heartbeat (RAM) *[New]*

M.O. – Hot (Operator) *[New]*

Chris Brown – Can’t Say No (RCA)  *[New]*

*The Original Rudeboys Interview (T in The Park 2013)*

Jin Jin – Fire Me Up (RaggaMuffin) *[New]*

Diplo feat Mike Posner & Boaz Van De Beatz & Riff Raff – Crown (Big Dada) *[New]*

Rich Gang feat Tyga, Chris Brown & Lil’ Wayne – Bigger Than Life (Young Money/Cash Money) *[New]*

DJ Prostyle Feat Fabolous & French Montana – F.O.H. (White Label) *[New]*


Record of The Week: Azealia Banks vs Paul Oakenfold – Venus (Interscope)

Album of The Week: AlunaGeorge – Body Music (Island)

NE1fm 102.5

NE1fm is a radio station broadcasting 24 hours a day across Newcastle upon Tyne and Gateshead on 102.5 FM, as well as online via this website. For more information about NE1fm, click here, and also make sure to follow us on Twitter at @NE1fmofficial.