Azealia Banks vs Paul Oakenfol – Venus (Interscope)

Example – All The Wrong Places (Ministry of Sound)

Tinie Tempah feat 2 Chainz – Trampoline (Parlophone)

Disclosure – F For U (Island)

Duke Dumont feat MNEK – Hold On (Ministry of Sound)

Jay Sean – Luckiest Man (Republic) 

Jin Jin – Fire Me Up (Raggamuffin)

Baby Blue – Bump (Universal)

Neon Jungle – Trouble (RCA)

Breach – Jack (DirtyBird)

Selena Gomez – Come & Get It (Hollywood)

Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash & John Martin – Reload (Refune) – Bang Bang (Interscope)

Naughty Boy feat Sam Smith – La La La (Virgin)

Icona Pop – All Night (Atlantic)

John Newman – Love Me Again (Island)

Robin Thicke feat T.I. & Pharrell – Blurred Lines (Interscope)

One Direction – Best Song Ever (Sony)

Avicii feat Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up (Virgin)

Chris Brown feat Nicki Minaj – Love More (RCA)

Ariana Grande feat Fabolous – The Way (Republic)

Jay Sean feat Ace Hood – All On Your Body (Republic)

Diana Vickers – Break My Fall (So Recordings)

Nelly Furtado feat Ace Primo – High Life (Kemosabe)

Jason Derulo feat 2 Chainz – Talk Dirty (Warner Bros)

Becky G feat Austin Mahone – Magik 2.0 (Kemosabe)

Gabriella Cilmi – The Sting (Sweetness Tunes)

Daley – Broken (Polydor)

Sophia Black – Everything Breaks (Kemosabe)

Wiley – Flying (Big Dada)

The Weeknd – Belong To The World (Republic)

Akon – I’m A Wanted Man (Konvict)

Jay Sean feat Busta Rhymes – Break of Dawn (Republic)

V-Four – You Make Me Feel Alive (Independant)

DJ Fresh Vs Diplo Feat Dominique Young Unique – Earthquake (Ministry of Sound)


Record of The Week: Chris Brown feat Nicki Minaj – Love More (RCA)

Album of The Week: Jay Sean – Neon (Republic)

NE1fm 102.5

NE1fm is a radio station broadcasting 24 hours a day across Newcastle upon Tyne and Gateshead on 102.5 FM, as well as online via this website. For more information about NE1fm, click here, and also make sure to follow us on Twitter at @NE1fmofficial.