Katy Perry – Roar (Capitol)

Jessie J – It’s My Party (Universal)

Naughty Boy feat Emeli Sande & – Pluto (Virgin EMI)

Justin Timberlake – Take Back The Night (RCA)

Baby Blue – Bump (3Beat)

Drake feat Majid Jordan – Hold On, We’re Going Home (Universal)

Lady Gaga – Applause (Interscope)

Naughty Boy feat Emeli Sande & – Lifted [Remix] (Virgin EMI)

Sean Paul – Other Side of Love (Atlantic)

Miley Cyrus – We Cant Stop (RCA)

Lana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Radio Edit) (Interscope)

DJ Fresh Vs Diplo Feat Dominique Young Unique – Earthquake (Ministry of Sound)

Avicii feat Pitbull – Wake Me Up [Remix] (Virgin EMI)

Klangkarussell feat Will Heard – Sonnentanz (Universal)

Ellie Goulding – Burn (Polydor)

Lawson – Juliet (Polydor)

Amelia Lily – Truth or Dare (Sony)

Javeon – Lovesong (PMR Records)

Christina Milian – Encore (Universal)

Scorcher – Blind Side (Blue Colla)

Rizzle Kicks – Dont Bring Me Down (Universal)

John Newman – Cheating (Island)

Wilkinson – Afterglow (RAM Records)

Avicii – You Make Me (Virgin EMI)

The Saturdays – Disco Love (Polydor)

Ellie Goulding feat DJ Fresh – Flashlight (Polydor)

Naughty Boy feat Mic Righteous & Maiday – One Way (Virgin EMI)

Breach feat Andreya Triana – Everything You Never Had (Atlantic)

Swizz Beatz feat Lil’ Wayne, Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz & Rick Ross – Hands Up (Full Surface)

Stylo G feat Sister Nancy – Badd (3Beat)


Record of Week: Lawson – Juliet (Polydor)

Album of The Week: Naughty Boy – Hotel Cabana (Virgin EMI)

NE1fm 102.5

NE1fm is a radio station broadcasting 24 hours a day across Newcastle upon Tyne and Gateshead on 102.5 FM, as well as online via this website. For more information about NE1fm, click here, and also make sure to follow us on Twitter at @NE1fmofficial.