The Wanted – Drunk On Love (Global)

Avicii feat Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up (UMG)

Axwell – Center of the Universe (Ministry of Sound)

Fuse ODG – Antenna (3Beat)

Karmin – Acapella (Epic)

Disclosure – F For U (Island)

Breach – Jack (Atlantic)

Britney Spears – Ooh La La (RCA)

Lulu James – Step By Step (Black Butter Records) *[New]*

Jessie J feat Big Sean & Dizzee Rascal – Wild (Universal)

Olly Murs – Dear Darlin’ (Epic)

Dizzee Rascal feat Robbie Williams – Goin’ Crazy (Dirtee Skank/UMG)

Daft Punk feat Pharrell – Get Lucky (Columbia)

Jason Derulo – The Other Side (Warner Bros)

Naughty Boy feat Sam Smith – La La La (Virgin) – Bang Bang (Interscope)

The Wanted – Walks Like Rihanna (Global)

Robin Thicke feat T.I. & Pharrell – Blurred Lines (Interscope)

Icona Pop feat Charli XCX – I Don’t Care (Ten Records)

Duck Sauce – It’s You (Fool’s Gold) *[New]*

Iggy Azalea feat Wale – Work [Exclusive Remix] (Mercury)

AlunaGeorge – You Know You Like It (Island)

Michelle Williams – If We Had Your Eyes (E1 Music) *[New]*

Demi Lovato – Made in the USA (Hollywood) *[New]*

Daddy Yankee – Summertime (El Cartel) *[New]*

Craig David – Good Time (Universal) *[New]*

Big Sean feat Lil’ Wayne & Jhené Aiko – Beware (Def Jam) *[New]*

Angel Haze – Initiation (Island) *[New]*

Asher Roth feat Lil’ Wayne – Party Girl (Def Jam) *[New]*

MK1 – Let Go (IKB) *[New]*

Ne-Yo – Floating Away (Motown) *[New]*


Record of The Week: Duck Sauce – It’s You (Fool’s Gold)